Punk the Capital: The Slickee Boys

- 11:28

This video is only available with Night Flight+.

Please sign up to watch.


The Slickee Boys were the OGs of DC punk before hardcore exploded in DC. There was too much amazing stuff about the Slickee Boys to fit into Punk the Capital so here’s more! Featuring: Steve Lorber, Skip Groff, Lyle Preslar, Robbie White, and Slickee Boys members Martha Hull, Kim Kane, Mark Noone, Dan Palenski, Marshall Keith, Boyd Farrell.