Living Room: Episode 01 – The Embarrassment

- 59:59

This video is only available with Night Flight+.

Please sign up to watch.


The original Blisterpop band from Wichita, Kansas. The Embarrassment performs a lively set from a party held at their rehearsal space in 1982, featuring John Nichols (vocals/keyboards), Bill Goffrier (guitar/vocals), Ron Klaus (bass), and Brent ‘Woody’ Geissmann (drums/vocals). Hosted by Anne Tangeman.